My YT account

23 Mar

Hi guys,

I’m still uploading some old videos, and for some of you who may have wondering about my erikatakeru@youtube account, its has been deleted. From now on, I will delete any videos facing copyrighted issue especially with SBSi. My blog is now open for public and i’m trying my best to get as many performances as I can in HD. XD. Note to self, all videos are unlisted. You couldnt find one in any of my erikatakeru90@youtube account. Im trying to be safe. You know SBSi is quite vigilant with copyright videos. Anyway, any of you who needs updates, go to my YT account and subscribe! 🙂

 

erikatakeru@youtube

Thank you.

 

p/s: Note to self, I only uploaded performances from the group I listened. But, any request will be reconsider. 🙂

One Response to “My YT account”

  1. Hangugo March 25, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    Check out our giveaway for K-Pop lovers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

